

LATE PURUSHOTTAM HARI (GANESH) PATIL SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S

MAULI GROUP OF INSTITUTION'S, COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Govt of Maharashtra, Affiliated to SGB Amravati University, ISO 9001:2015 Certified)

College Code: EN: 1265 Khamgaon Road, Shegaon. Dist Buldhana. Pin Code: 444 203

Web: mauligroup.org

Contact: 7722027506

Email: maulicoet@gmail.com

Mr. D. P. Patil (Chairman)

Date: 30 06 2022

Dr. C. M. Jadhao (Principal)

Ref No: MGI-COET CDC/2022-23

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (U/s 97)

Maharashtra Public University Act 2016 Sec.108(1) (b)

Academic Year 2022-23

SN	Name of Committee Member	Designation	Remark		
1	Mr. D. P. Patil	Chairman	Chairman LPHGPSS	(a) Chairperson of the management or his nominee ex-officio Chairperson;	
2	Mrs. I. D. Patil	Member	Secretary LPHGPSS	(b) Secretary of the management or his nominee;	
3	Dr. M. A. Beg	Member	HOD, Detp.of ELPO	(c) one head of department, to be nominated by the principal or the head of the institution	
4	Prof. S. S. Mhaske	Member	Astt. Prof.	(d) three teachers in the college or recognized institution, elected by the full-time amongst themselves out of whom at	
5	Prof. P. M. Hasabnis	Member	Astt. Prof.		
6	Miss K. S. Bhoyar	Member	Astt. Prof.	least one shall be woman ;	
7	Mr. S. R. Karale	Member	Office Supdt.	(e) one non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves;	
8	Smt. M. V. Patil	Member	Principal MSOS	(f) four local members, nominated by the	
9	Mr. C. M. Saoji	Member	Ind.Er.	management in consultation with the	
10	Miss D. A. Kadale	Member	Alumni	principal, from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of	
11	Mr. P. P. Patil	Member	Ex.Vice.President of Jilha Parishad, Buld.	whom at least one shall be alumnus;	
12	Dr. P. M. Ardhapurkar	Member	Co-ordinator IQAC & HOD of MECH	(g) Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the college ;	
13	Mr. Om S. Marode	Member	Male (h) President and Secretary of the Colle		
14	Miss S. V. Patil	Member	Female	Students' Council;	
15	Dr. C. M. Jadhao	Member Secretary	Principal	(i) Principal of the college or head of the institution – Member-Secretary.	

Principal

(Dr. C. M. Jadhao)

PRINCIPAL

Mauli Group of Institutions College of Engineering & Technology, Shegoan



LATE PURUSHOTTAM HARI (GANESH) PATIL SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S

MAULI GROUP OF INSTITUTION'S, COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Govt of Maharashtra, Affiliated to SGB Amravati University, ISO 9001:2015 Certified)

College Code: EN: 1265

Khamgaon Road, Shegaon. Dist Buldhana. Pin Code: 444 203

Web: mauligroup.org

Contact: 7722027506

Email: maulicoet@gmail.com

Mr. D. P. Patil (Chairman)

Dr. C. M. Jadhao (Principal)

.

Date: 12/12/2022

Ref No: MGI-COET/4149-1/2022-2023

Student Council

(Academic Year 2022-23)

The student council for the academic year 2022-23 is constituted as per the provisions of Section 40 (2) (b) of the Maharashtra Universities Act, 1994.

SN	Name of Person	Designation	Remark	
1	Dr. C. M. Jadhao	Chairman	Head of Institute	
2	Prof. A. S. Kakad	Member	Teacher, Nominated by the Principal	
3	Prof. Sanjay M. Deshmukh	Secretary	Sport & NSS Officer	
4	Prof. Ashwini R. Patil	Member	Lady Teacher, Nominated by the Principal ENTC Dept	
5	Mayur Dhurandhar (3M)	Member	Sport Representative	
6	Tushar Jatale (3U)	Member	NSS Representative	
7	Ku. Dnyaneshwari Arbat (2R)	Member	•	
8	Ku. Pooja Pande (3R)	Member		
9	Ku. Renuka Nemane (4R)	Member		
10	Ku. Sudwija Warade (2C)	Member		
11	Ku. Vaidehi Chafle (3C)	Member		
12	Ku. Komal Shejole (4C)	Member		
13	Jayesh Paighan (2M)	Member		
14	Vishal Metange (3M)	Member		
15	Nayan Dhongadi (4M)	Member		
16	Gayatri Rathi (2U)	Member	One Student member from each class nominated by the Principal, based on the academic merits.	
17	Vishwajeet Tayade (3U)	Member		
18	Ku. Sharvari Kute (4U)	Member		
19	Abhay Varma (2S)	Member		
20	Adarsh Deshmukh (3S)	Member		
21	Ku. Shital Ingle (4S)	Member		
22	Ku. Vaishnavi Kolhe (A1)	Member		
23	Ku. Alfiya Shaikh (A2)	Member		
24	Pruthviraj Pesode (B1)	Member		
25	Ku. Sakshi Lokhande (B2)	Member	, in the second	
26	Saurav Ugalkar (B3)	Member		

Principal

(Dr. C. M. Jadhao)

Mauli Group of Institution College of Engineering & Technology Shegaon